روزهای رنگی ارکیده

روزهای رنگی ارکیده

دائما یکسان نباشد حال دوران...غم مخور! :)

بایگانی

I needed something to believe in

you touched me with your eyes

and I believed.

I needed someone to believe in,

you shared yourself, your dreams, and I believed.

But what I really needed was to believe in myself.

You took me within yourself and helped me

with the love we both shared

and because of you

I am living

touching

believing

in something

in someone

in myself...

because of you

Jilien Cruse  

| یکشنبه ۲۹ خرداد۱۳۹۰ | | ارکیده
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۰/۰۳/۲۸
ارکیده ‌‌‌‌

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">